Search This Blog

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Who is in the Connor Court Editorial Board

Anthony Cappello, Connor Court Publishing.
Associate Professor James Franklin - UNSW, Sydney.
John Roskam - IPA, Melbourne.
Tess Livingstone - Queensland.
Marita Winters - Catholic Inquiry Centre, Sydney.
Dr. Simone Battiston - Swinburne University.
Dr. Aniello Iannuzzi - NSW, AMA. (pictured on the right)
Hugh McGinlay - Rainbow Books / Mosaic Resources